Swimming Victoria Instagram Watch Swimming Victoria on YouTube Follow Swimming Victoria on Twitter Like Swimming Victoria on Facebook
 | 

Contact Us

 

Swimming Victoria Office Hours

9.00am - 5.00pm, Monday - Friday.

 

Frequently Asked Questions

Check our Frequently Asked Questions page to assist your queries.

 

General Enquiries 

03 9230 9400

sv.admin@vic.swimming.org.au

Fax: 03 9682 7888

 

Office Location 

Melbourne Sports & Aquatic Centre

Level 2, 30 Aughtie Drive, Albert Park 3206

 

Postal Address  

PO Box 230

South Melbourne, 3205

 

Chief Executive Officer 

Jason Hellwig 

ceo@vic.swimming.org.au

 

General Manager

Tim Frampton

tim.frampton@vic.swimming.org.au

03 9230 9415

   

Business Operations

Kayla Fulmer - Reception

Layne Tankard - Reception

sv.admin@vic.swimming.org.au

03 9230 9400

 

Jenny Lawton - Executive Assistant

jenny.lawton@vic.swimming.org.au

03 9230 9411

 

Simone Jessup - Finance & Administration Manager

finance@vic.swimming.org.au

(Tues & Fri)

03 9230 9421

  

Club & Officials Services

Sharon Rich - Clubs & Officials Services Manager

sharon.rich@vic.swimming.org.au

03 9230 9419

 

Connie Raso - Club & Officials Services Coordinator

connie.raso@vic.swimming.org.au

03 9230 9417

 

Paul Van Oosten - Member & Community Development Officer

(Currently on Leave)

 

Membership & Events Services

Jacqueline Tubb - Membership, Events & Marketing Services Manager

jacqueline.tubb@vic.swimming.org.au

03 9230 9422

 

Heather Blackman - Communications Coordinator

heather.blackman@vic.swimming.org.au  

(Tues - Thurs)

03 9230 9421

 

Damian Arnold - Event Coordinator

damian.arnold@vic.swimming.org.au

03 9230 9412

 

Ashlea Keramidopoulos - Membership & Events Coordinator

ashlea.kera@vic.swimming.org.au

03 9230 9414

 

Sal Cuming - Membership Development Coordinator

sal.cuming@vic.swimming.org.au

03 9230 9413

 

Athlete & Coach Services

Kirsty West (Greening) - Performance & Development Services Manager

kirsty.west@vic.swimming.org.au

03 9230 9416

 

Joshua Busch - Performance & Development Services Coordinator

joshua.busch@vic.swimming.org.au

03 9230 9407

 

Linley Frame - Athlete & Coach Services Coordinator

linley.frame@vic.swimming.org.au

03 9230 9418

 

 

 

 

 

If you wish to file a grievance please consult our policy page for further details

 

 

 

 

Sponsored By