Swimming Victoria Instagram Watch Swimming Victoria on YouTube Follow Swimming Victoria on Twitter Like Swimming Victoria on Facebook
 | 

Staff

Swimming Victoria Office Hours

9.00am - 5.00pm, Monday - Friday

Phone Number: (03) 9230 9400

 

General Enquiries (including username and password reset): 

sv.admin@vic.swimming.org.au

 

Chief Executive Officer

 

Jason Hellwig - Chief Executive Officer 

ceo@vic.swimming.org.au

  

Staff Member

Position

Email

Phone

Layne Tankard

Kayla Fulmer

Reception

sv.admin@vic.swimming.org.au

03 9230 9400
Jenny Lawton Executive Assistant & Membership

jenny.lawton@vic.swimming.org.au 

03 9230 9411

Tim Frampton 

General Manager 

tim.frampton@vic.swimming.org.au 

03 9230 9407 

Kirsty West 

Performance & Development Services Manager 

kirsty.west@vic.swimming.org.au

03 9230 9416 

Sharon Rich

Clubs & Officials Services Manager 

sharon.rich@vic.swimming.org.au  

03 9230 9419 

Simone Jessup 

Finance & Administration Manager 

finance@vic.swimming.org.au  

03 9230 9421 

Jacqueline Tubb 

Membership, Events & Marketing Services Manager 

jacqueline.tubb@vic.swimming.org.au 

03 9230 9422 

Heather Blackman (Tue & Wed)

Communications Coordinator 

heather.blackman@vic.swimming.org.au 

03 9230 9421

Damian Arnold 

Events Coordinator 

damian.arnold@vic.swimming.org.au 

03 9230 9412 

Ashlea Keramidopoulos 

Membership & Events Co-Ordinator 

ashlea.kera@vic.swimming.org.au 

03 9230 9414 

Joshua Busch 

Performance & Development Services Co-Ordinator 

joshua.busch@vic.swimming.org.au 

03 9230 9407 

Linley Frame 

Athlete & Coach Services Co-Ordinator 

linley.frame@vic.swimming.org.au 

03 9230 9418 

Connie Raso 

Club & Officials Services Coordinator 

connie.raso@vic.swimming.org.au 

03 9230 9417 

Paul Van Oosten Member & Community Development Officer

 (Currently on Leave)

 

Sal Cuming 

Membership Development Co-Ordinator 

sal.cuming@vic.swimming.org.au 

03 9230 9413 

Rohan Taylor

Victorian Coaching Director rohan.taylor@vic.swimming.org.au  

 

If you wish to file a grievance please consult our policy page for further details

 

 

 

 

Sponsored By