Swimming Victoria Instagram Watch Swimming Victoria on YouTube Follow Swimming Victoria on Twitter Like Swimming Victoria on Facebook
 | 

Staff

Swimming Victoria Office Hours

9.00am - 5.00pm, Monday - Friday

Phone Number: (03) 9230 9400

Fax Number: (03) 9682 7888

 

General Enquiries (including username and password reset): 

sv.admin@vic.swimming.org.au

 

Chief Executive Officer

 

Jason Hellwig - Chief Executive Officer 

ceo@vic.swimming.org.au

  

Staff Member

Postion

Enquiries

Email

Phone

Jenny Lawton Executive Asisstant & Reception  General Enquiries

 

sv.admin@vic.swimming.org.au

 

 03 9230 9400
Kirsty Greening Performance & Development Services Manager  

 (Currently on Maternity Leave)

 

 
Sharon Rich Clubs & Officials Services Manager  

sharon.rich@vic.swimming.org.au

 

03 9230 9419
Simone Jessup Finance & Administration Manager Finance and Invoices

finance@vic.swimming.org.au

 

03 9230 9411
Jacqueline Tubb Membership, Events & Marketing Services Manager

Membership, ClubLANE, Affiliation, Corporate Governance

jacqueline.tubb@vic.swimming.org.au 03 9230 9422
Heather Blackman Events Coordinator

MM and TM enquires, Event Issues

(Currently on Maternity Leave)  
Damian Arnold Events Coordinator

MM and TM enquires, Event Issues

damian.arnold@vic.swimming.org.au

 

03 9230 9412
 Ashlea Keramidopoulos Membership & Events Co-Ordinator

OME enquiries, Results Database, Officials at Events, Clearances, Proficiency

 

 ashlea.kera@vic.swimming.org.au  03 9230 9414
 Joshua Busch Perfomance & Development Services Co-Ordinator

Development Squads and Programs, JX/YPS, Coaching Enquiries

 

 joshua.busch@vic.swimming.org.au

03 9230 9407
Linley Frame Athlete & Coach Services Co-Ordinator

Athlete & Coach Wellbeing and Support, Beyond the Black Line.

 

linley.frame@vic.swimming.org.au 03 9230 9418
Paul Van Oosten Member & Community Development Officer

 

Inclusion, Swimmers with a Disability, Classification.

 

 (Currently on Leave)

 
Sal Cuming Membership Development Co-Ordinator

Junior Dolphins
Sporting Schools
Club Help Checklist
Club Development

sal.cuming@vic.swimming.org.au

 03 9230 9413

Leigh Nugent

Victorian Coaching Director

 

Coaching

 

leigh.nugent@vic.swimming.org.au  

 

If you wish to file a grievance please consult our policy page for further details

 

 

 

 

Sponsored By