Swimming Victoria Instagram Watch Swimming Victoria on YouTube Follow Swimming Victoria on Twitter Like Swimming Victoria on Facebook
 | 

Staff

Swimming Victoria Office Hours

9.00am - 5.00pm, Monday - Friday

Phone Number: (03) 9230 9400

Fax Number: (03) 9682 7888

 

General Enquiries (including username and password reset): 

sv.admin@vic.swimming.org.au

 

Chief Executive Officer

 

Jason Hellwig - Chief Executive Officer 

ceo@vic.swimming.org.au

  

Staff Member

Postion

Enquiries

Email

Phone

Jenny Lawton Executive Assistant & Reception  General Enquiries

 

sv.admin@vic.swimming.org.au

 

03 9230 9400

Tim Frampton

 

General Manager

 

 

tim.frampton@vic.swimming.org.au

 

03 9230 9407

 

Kirsty Greening

 

Performance & Development Services Manager

 

 

kirsty.greening@vic.swimming.org.au 

 

03 9230 9416

 

Sharon Rich

 

Clubs & Officials Services Manager

 

 

sharon.rich@vic.swimming.org.au 

 

03 9230 9419

 

Simone Jessup

 

Finance & Administration Manager

 

Finance and Invoices

 

finance@vic.swimming.org.au 

 

03 9230 9411

 

Jacqueline Tubb

 

Membership, Events & Marketing Services Manager

 

Membership, ClubLANE, Affiliation, Corporate Governance

 

jacqueline.tubb@vic.swimming.org.au

 

03 9230 9422

 

Heather Blackman

 

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

 

 

(Currently on Maternity Leave)

 

 

Damian Arnold

 

Events Coordinator

 

MM and TM enquires, Event Issues

 

damian.arnold@vic.swimming.org.au

 

03 9230 9412

 

 Ashlea Keramidopoulos

 

Membership & Events Co-Ordinator

 

OME enquiries, Results Database, Officials at Events, Clearances, Proficiency, Classification

 

ashlea.kera@vic.swimming.org.au

 

03 9230 9414

 

 Joshua Busch

 

Perfomance & Development Services Co-Ordinator

 

Development Squads and Programs, JX/YPS, Coaching Enquiries 

 

joshua.busch@vic.swimming.org.au

 

03 9230 9407

 

Linley Frame

 

Athlete & Coach Services Co-Ordinator

 

Athlete & Coach Wellbeing and Support, Beyond the Black Line 

 

linley.frame@vic.swimming.org.au

 

03 9230 9418

 

Connie Raso

 

Club & Officials Services Coordinator

 

 

connie.raso@vic.swimming.org.au

 

03 9230 9417

 

Paul Van Oosten Member & Community Development Officer

 

Inclusion, Swimmers with a Disability

 

 (Currently on Leave)

 

Sal Cuming

 

Membership Development Co-Ordinator

 

Junior Dolphins
Sporting Schools
Club Help Checklist
Club Development

 

sal.cuming@vic.swimming.org.au

 

03 9230 9413

 

Rohan Taylor

Victorian Coaching Director

 Coaching 

rohan.taylor@vic.swimming.org.au  

 

If you wish to file a grievance please consult our policy page for further details

 

 

 

 

Sponsored By