Six Swimming Victoria alumni named finalists for 2018 Victorian Sport Awards

Written by: Swimming Victoria
19 December 2018

Congratulations to the Swimming Victoria finalists for the 2018 Victorian Sports Awards!

  • Craig Jackson - La Trobe University Victorian Coach of the Year
  • Jacqueline Madden - Sports Accounting Australia Victorian Official of the Year
  • Josh Barila - Southern Cross Trophies Victorian Young Volunteer of the Year
  • South Gippsland Bass Swimming Club - Love the Game Victorian Community Sporting Club of the Year Award
  • Mack Horton - Governor's Award Victorian Male Athlete of the Year - Frank Wilkes Award
  • Gary Barclay - State Government of Victoria Service to Victorian Community Sport and Recreation

The Victorian Sport Awards will be held at Marvel Stadium on 20 February 2019.

Best wishes to all our finalists. We sincerely thank you for your contributions to our sport.

Was this page helpful?yesno

Thanks for your feedback.

Go back to top